After payment, it is no longer possible to change the personal details on the invoice. Therefore, make sure the correct information is in your bidder account before you pay for the lots or generate the invoice. The invoice will then contain the correct information.
During checkout, we always ask you to verify your details. Are the details incorrect? Then go to your profile and update your contact information there. Save the changes. After saving, it takes 30 minutes for the information to be processed and displayed correctly during checkout. Therefore, please wait before restarting the payment process.