We will only delete an account at the buyer's written request.
You should send an email to customer service.
We will then check whether you have received any invoices that are less than 7 years old.
If this is approved, we will delete your account and we will confirm this to you by email.
It can take up to 14 days for this process to be implemented in all systems.